Stay updated about important dates regarding holidays and closures at San Marino Community Church Nursery School! 


 Remainder of Fall Session 2021-2022 
April 4 – 8, 2022Spring Break
April 15, 2022Good Friday
Monday, May 30, 2022Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 15, 2022Last Day    
Summer Session:  June 20 – August 5, 2022
Monday, June 20, 2022First Day  
Monday, July 4, 2022Fourth of July
Friday, August 5, 2022Last Day  
Fall Session: September 12, 2022 – June 9, 2023 
September 5 – 9 , 2022Staff Orientation Week
Friday, September 9, 2022Meet the Teacher Night
Monday, September 12, 2022First Day  
Monday, October 10, 2022Columbus Day
Friday, November 11, 2022Veteran’s Day
November 21 – 25, 2022Thanksgiving Break
TBDChristmas Break
Monday, January 16, 2023Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 20, 2023President’s Day
TBDSpring Break
Monday, May 29, 2023Memorial Day
Friday, June 9, 2023Last Day  

Send Us A Message

Let us know how we can assist you today. We also accept your comments and feedback.